Blake Harris, Director
blake.harris@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 676-1895

Arlene Perez, LMSW Peer Services Manager,
arlene.perez@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 560-9937

Ginger Berdoll, Staff Services Officer II
ginger.berdoll@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 755-9496

Cynthia Ramirez,
Justice Involved Veteran Coordinator
cynthia.ramirez@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 815-7906

Amber Batha,
Homeless Veteran Coordinator
amber.batha@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 567-5477

Anthony Bustos, MPH
Homeless Veteran Coordinator
anthony.bustos@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 567-5618

Don Hipp, MA, LPC-S, CCTP, LCCA
Mental Health Provider Coordinator
don.hipp@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 420-7704

John Wilson, Community & Faith-Based Partner Coordinator
john.wilson@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 463-6091

Terri Williams, LPC Justice Involved Veteran Coordinator
terri.williams@tvc.texas.gov
(737) 237-4080

John Wilson, Community and Faith-Based Coordinator
john.wilson@tvc.texas.gov
(469) 763-1337

Manuel Recendiz,
Platform Coordinator
manuel.recendiz@tvc.texas.gov
(512) 348-3783